Medewerkers

Ronald van der Lee
Ronald van der Lee
Eigenaar
ronald@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Tanja Awater
Tanja Awater
Eigenaar
tanja@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Tiny de Vaan
Tiny de Vaan
Hoofd Verkoop/Service/Adviseur aan huis
tiny@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Michel Schoon
Michel Schoon
Planning/Werkvoorbereiding/Socials
michel@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Petra Vossen
Petra Vossen
Administratie / Adviseur
petra@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Mariëtta Jansen
Mariëtta Jansen
Adviseur/Styliste
marietta@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Peter Rombout
Peter Rombout
Inmeten /Adviseur aan huis
info@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Mark Dona
Mark Dona
Stoffeerder
info@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Conny van Lent
Conny van Lent
Coupeuse
info@debosschetapijtschuur.nl
Jolanda Krol
Jolanda Krol
Adviseur/Styliste
jolanda@debosschetapijtschuur.nl